Mary Shea

Director of Membership

mshea@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Don Hunter

Don Hunter

General Manager/CEO

dhunter@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Teri Brodie

Fitness Operations Manager

tbrodie@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Jon Call

Director of Tennis, USPTA Professional 1

jcall@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Mike Dero

Director of Golf

mdero@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Nate Johnson

Head Golf Professional/Golf Pro Shop Manager

njohnson@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Kevin Leo

Director of Golf and Grounds

kleo@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Renee Neville

Controller

rneville@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Gregg Osborn

Assistant General Manager

gosborn@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Scott Ross

CEC, Executive Chef

sross@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio