Chad Schultenover

General Manager COO

cschultenover@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Joe Svitek

Chief Financial Officer

jsvitek@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Jose Pastrello

Director of Court Sports

jpastrello@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Jon Balyeat

Director of Golf

jbalyeat@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Casey Sodano

Sports Center Manager

csodano@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Tracey Maranto

Director of Membership

tmaranto@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Teri Brodie

Membership Coordinator

tbrodie@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Melanie Dorcy 

Director of Catering and Events

mdorcy@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Scott Ross

CEC,CCA, Executive Chef

sross@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Kevin Leo

Director of Golf and Grounds

kleo@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Cynthia Arcos Russell 

Director of
Human Resources 

crussell@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio
Donna Blais

Director of Communications & Marketing

dblais@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio
[/fusion_modal]
[/fusion_modal]
[/fusion_modal]
[/fusion_modal]
[/fusion_modal]