Joe Svitek

Chief Financial Officer

jsvitek@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Nick Gray

Membership Sales Manager

ngray@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Jose Pastrello

Director of Court Sports

jpastrello@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Jon Balyeat

Director of Golf

jbalyeat@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Teri Brodie

Fitness Operations Manager

tbrodie@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Melanie Dorcy 

Director of Catering and Events

mdorcy@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Scott Ross

CEC,CCA, Executive Chef

sross@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Kevin Leo

Director of Golf and Grounds

kleo@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Cynthia Arcos Russell 

Director of
Human Resources 

crussell@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio

Wendy Felsinger

Communications & Marketing Director

wfelsinger@quailcreekcc.com

Read Bio